Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sat, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer vs
Western Texas -
Game played at Midwestern State- Wichita Falls, TX
Mon, May 22
Baseball vs
Crowder College - Lost 7-2
South Central District-Games played at Missouri Southern State University-Joplin, MO
Sat, May 20
Baseball vs
Delgado Community College - Lost 13-10
South Central District- Games played at Missouri Southern State University- Joplin, MO
Baseball vs
Crowder College - Won 2-1
South Central District- Games played at Missouri Southern State University- Joplin, MO
Fri, May 19
Men's Tennis at
Day 5 - 2017 NJCAA MEN'S NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS @ PLANO, TEXAS - Finished 10th of 26
Sun, May 14
Baseball vs
Arkansas Baptist College - Won 23-8
Region II Tournament- Woodward, Ok
Sat, May 13
Baseball vs
Connors State College - Won 8-5
Region II Tournament- Woodward, Ok
Fri, May 12
Baseball vs
Eastern Oklahoma State College - Won 10-8
Region II Tournament- Woodward, Ok
Thu, May 11
Baseball vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College - Won 9-7
Region II Tournament- Woodward, OK
Women's Tennis at
Day 5 - 2017 NJCAA Women's National Championships @ Tucson, Arizona - Finished 6th of 28
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball vs
Trinity Valley (TX) - 9AM CST
Scrimmages played at Brookhaven College
Volleyball vs
Navarro (TX) - 11AM CST
Scrimmages played at Brookhaven College
Volleyball vs
Hill (TX) - 2PM CST
Scrimmages played at Brookhaven College
Volleyball vs
Cisco College - 4PM CST
Scrimmages played at Brookhaven College
Sat, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer at
Oklahoma Wesleyan - 5PM CST
Tue, Aug. 22
Volleyball vs
North Lake College - 3PM CST
Match played at Bacone
Volleyball at
Bacone - 7PM CST
Match played at Bacone
Wed, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer at
Randall University - 5PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
Barton County Community College - 12PM CST
Vernon College Tournament
Volleyball vs
Eastfield (TX) - 4PM CST
Vernon College Tournament
Mobile Home | Full Site
X