Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike St. John
Athletic Director
405-382-9201 M.StJohn@sscok.edu
Leslie Sewell
Athletic Services Coordinator
405-382-9541 l.sewell@sscok.edu
Vytautas Ringus
Team Orthopedist
Mack Chambers
Baseball Head Coach
405-382-9224 m.chambers@sscok.edu
James Martin
Baseball Assistant Coach
405-382-9224 j.martin@sscok.edu
Robert Tasin
Baseball Assistant Coach
405-382-9224 r.tasin@sscok.edu
Amber Flores
Softball Head Coach
405-382-9533 a.flores@sscok.edu
Don Tuley
Men's Basketball Head Coach
405-382-9571 d.tuley@sscok.edu
Rita Story-Schell
Women's Basketball Head Coach
405-382-9223 r.schell@sscok.edu
Dan Hill
Women's Soccer Head Coach
405-382-9559 d.hill@sscok.edu
RaeLeigh Shockley
Women's Volleyball Associate Head Coach
405-382-9559 R.Shockley@sscok.edu
Todd Bowers
Head Coach - Men’s & Women’s Golf
317-696-7240 t.bowers@sscok.edu
Kenneth Crawford
Tournament Director & Events Coordinator/Recruitment / Social Media
405-642-9592 k.crawford@sscok.edu
Tory Grose
Athletic Trainer
918-841-6826 tory_grose@hotmail.com