2018-19 Seminole State Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Runs 59
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .427
Slugging % .527
Home Runs 8
September
Sun Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
Dallas Tigers
@ ORU
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
FT. Scott
@ ORU
N
October
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
University Central Oklahoma #
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
Alumni Weekend
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 12-4
Grayson College
1-9
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Murray State College
1-9
H
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 8-6
Western Oklahoma State College
9V
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 18-16
Crowder College
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 6-2
Weatherford College
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Clarendon College
@ UCO
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Barton Community College
@ Oklahoma City, OK (OK Christian Univ Field)
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
3:30 PM
Coffeyville Community College
@ University of Central Oklahoma
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
Grayson College
1-9
H
Thu Feb 21
at
5:00 PM
Murray State College
1-9
A
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Redlands Community College
7V
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Redlands Community College
7V
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
Redlands Community College
7V
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
4:00 PM
Redlands Community College
7V
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
12:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
9V-7JV
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Rose State College *
1-9
H
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Rose State College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:30 PM
Rose State College *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
1:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
12:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
H
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
H
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Connors State College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Connors State College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Connors State College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College
@ Edmond, OK
N
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Rose State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Rose State College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Rose State College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
9V
H
Thu Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
May
Thu May 02
at
2:00 PM
Connors State College *
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Connors State College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
Connors State College *
H
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Regional Tournament - Woodward, OK
N
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Regional Tournament - Woodward, OK
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Regional Tournament - Woodward, OK
N
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Regional Tournament - Woodward, OK
N
Thu May 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ District Tournament - Region 16 Site
N
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ District Tournament - Region 16 Site
N
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ District Tournament - Region 16 Site
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ World Series - Grand Junction, CO
N
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ World Series - Grand Junction, CO
N
Mon May 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ World Series - Grand Junction, CO
N
Tue May 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ World Series - Grand Junction, CO
N
Wed May 29
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ World Series - Grand Junction, CO
N
Thu May 30
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ World Series - Grand Junction, CO
N
Fri May 31
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ World Series - Grand Junction, CO
N
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ World Series - Grand Junction, CO
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season