2018-19 Seminole State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Pts per game 88.0
FG % 53.4
3PT % 42.4
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 46.3
Ast per game 20.0
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Dallas, TX Dallas Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Wichita Wichita Jamboree
N
Tue Oct 23
at
7:30 PM
Oklahoma Christian University
A
Mon Oct 29
vs
7:00 PM
NWA Prep #
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 88-64
On Point Prep
A
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 133-64
Mid America
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 111-68
Southwest Christian
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 83-61
Metro Prep
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 85-82
Grayson College
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 90-75
Strength In Motion Prep
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 94-79
Rhema Bible Tulsa
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 82-75
On Point Prep
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 67-59
South Plains College
@ Collin County Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 87-75
Collin County Community College
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 66-64
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 92-65
Metro Prep
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM
Lang Prep
H
Mon Jan 07
at
7:30 PM
Redlands Community College *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
7:30 PM
Murray State College *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
7:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College * ^
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:30 PM
Connors State College *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Redlands Community College *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Murray State College *
H
Mon Feb 18
at
7:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Mon Feb 25
at
7:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Thu Feb 28
at
7:30 PM
Connors State College *
A
March
Mon Mar 04
at
TBA
TBA %
Regional Tournament - Campus Sites
A
Wed Mar 06
at
TBA
TBA %
Regional Tournament - Shawnee, OK
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
TBA %
Regional Tournament - Shawnee, OK
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
TBA %
Regional Tournament - Shawnee, OK
A
Mon Mar 18
at
TBA
TBA %
Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
A
Tue Mar 19
at
TBA
TBA %
Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
A
Wed Mar 20
at
TBA
TBA %
Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
A
Thu Mar 21
at
TBA
TBA %
Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
A
Fri Mar 22
at
TBA
TBA %
Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
TBA %
Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season