2017-18 Softball Schedule

Overall 50-7
Pct. .877
Conf. 30-2
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 21-2
Away 18-2
Neutral 11-3
Games 57
Runs 520
Batting Avg. .378
On Base % .448
Slugging % .618
Home Runs 70
January
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
North Central Texas College
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
North Central Texas College
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 16-11
University of Houston Victoria
A
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
San Jacinto College-South
@ Galveston, Tx
N
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
Alvin Community College
@ Galveston, Tx
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 10-1
Galveston College
Galveston Invitational
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Indian Hills Community College
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 5-3
Cowley County Community College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 8-7
Cowley County Community College
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Forth Worth, Tx Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Coffeyville Community College
@ Fort Worth, Tx
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Odessa College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Wed Feb 21
vs
Cancelled
Labette Community College
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Cancelled
Labette Community College
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Vernon College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Vernon College
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Cancelled
Murray State College
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Cancelled
Murray State College
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-4
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-0
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 7-3
Carl Albert State College * ^
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-5
Carl Albert State College * ^
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 13-3
Connors State College *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-3
Connors State College *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-2
Rose State College *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-4
Rose State College *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 12-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-1
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa * ^
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Carl Albert State College * ^
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Carl Albert State College * ^
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Connors State College *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Connors State College *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Murray State College
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 15-5
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Rose State College *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Rose State College *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Eastern Oklahoma State College %
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid %
@ Midwest City Region II Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Connors State College %
@ Midwest City, OK
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-3
Connors State College %
@ Midwest City, OK
N
Wed May 16
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Howard College %
@ St. George, UT
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Florida Southwestern %
@ St. George, UT
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Central Alabama Community College %
@ St George, UT
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
College of Southern Idaho %
@ St. George, UT
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Eastern Arizona College %
@ St. George, UT
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Chipola College %
@ St George
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season