2018-19 Seminole State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 2-3
Games 12
Pts per game 85.3
FG % 49.0
3PT % 44.9
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 18.1
October
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
TBA #
Southwest Showcase - Frisco, TX
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Southwest Christian
H
Mon Oct 22
at
5:30 PM
Langston University
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Kilgore College
@ Kilgore JC Kilgore Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 108-56
Champion Christian
@ Kilgore JC Kilgore Classic
N
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 99-61
Southwest Christian
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 92-63
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 106-42
Mid America Christian
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-66
North Arkansas College
@ Crowded Junior College
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 84-77
Crowder College
Don Wilson Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 86-59
Kilgore College
@ Collin County Junior College Collin Co Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 87-62
Tyler Junior College
@ Collin County Junior College
N
Tue Nov 27
at
Final - 2OT
W, 103-102
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 82-47
Crowder College
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 91-45
Southwest Christian
A
January
Mon Jan 07
at
5:30 PM
Redlands Community College *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
5:30 PM
Murray State College *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
5:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
5:30 PM
Connors State College *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Redlands Community College *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
5:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Murray State College *
H
Mon Feb 18
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Mon Feb 25
at
5:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Thu Feb 28
at
5:30 PM
Connors State College *
A
March
Mon Mar 04
at
TBA
TBA %
Regional Tournament - Campus Sites
A
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
TBA
Regional Tournament - Shawnee, OK
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
TBA
Regional Tournament - Shawnee, OK
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
TBA
Regional Tournament - Shawnee, OK
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lubbock, TX - National Tournament
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lubbock, TX - National Tournament
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lubbock, TX - National Tournament
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lubbock, TX - National Tournament
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lubbock, TX - National Tournament
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lubbock, TX - National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season