2018-19 Seminole State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-4
Games 28
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 42.7
3PT % 39.6
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 14.5
October
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
TBA #
Southwest Showcase - Frisco, TX
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Southwest Christian
H
Mon Oct 22
at
5:30 PM
Langston University
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Kilgore College
@ Kilgore JC Kilgore Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 108-56
Champion Christian
@ Kilgore JC Kilgore Classic
N
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 99-61
Southwest Christian
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 92-63
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 106-42
Mid America Christian
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-66
North Arkansas College
@ Crowded Junior College
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 84-77
Crowder College
Don Wilson Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 86-59
Kilgore College
@ Collin County Junior College Collin Co Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 87-62
Tyler Junior College
@ Collin County Junior College
N
Tue Nov 27
at
Final - 2OT
W, 103-102
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 82-47
Crowder College
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 91-45
Southwest Christian
A
January
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 74-44
Redlands Community College *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 80-77
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 80-71
Murray State College *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 88-70
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 87-77
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 77-71
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 64-63
Connors State College *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 79-59
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 58-48
Redlands Community College *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 77-57
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 63-57
Murray State College *
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 94-88
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 68-57
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 69-60
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 54-51
Connors State College *
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 81-76
Murray State College %
@ Oklahoma Baptist University Regional Tournament - Shawnee, OK
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 72-54
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Shawnee,OK Region II Semi-Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season