2018-19 Seminole State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-2-1
Pct. .844
Conf. 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 9-0-1
Games 16
Goals 49
Goals/ game 3.06
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 19.2
GAA 0.33
August
Sat Aug 11
at
2:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 18
at
5:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan #
Scrimmage
A
Mon Aug 20
at
5:00 PM
East Central University #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
W, 13-0
Cedar Valley College
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dodge City Community College
@ Wilburton, OK
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Lake College
@ North Lake
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Barton Community College
@ Midwest City, OK
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western Texas College
@ Rose State College Midwest City, OK
N
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Redlands Community College *
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Murray State College *
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Eastfield College
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
@ East Central Univers
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
@ East Central Univers
N
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rose State College *
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
@ East Central Univers
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Redlands Community College *
@ East Central Univers
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Murray State College * ^
@ East Central Univers
N
Thu Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College * ^
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Oklahoma State College * ^
@ Midwest City HS Game Moved To Midwest City High School
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
1:00 PM
Rose State College *
@ East Central University
N
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Red Robertson Field, NEO Region II - Women's Soccer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Red Robertson Field, NEO Region II - Women's Soccer Tournament
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Red Robertson Field, NEO Region II - Women's Soccer Tournament
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Region 5 Winner Plains District
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Region 5 Winner Plains District
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Foley Sports Complex, Foley, AL NJCAA National Championship
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Foley Sports Complex, Foley, AL NJCAA National Championship
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Foley Sports Complex, Foley, AL NJCAA National Championship
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Foley Sports Complex, Foley, AL NJCAA National Championship
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Foley Sports Complex, Foley, AL NJCAA National Championship
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Foley Sports Complex, Foley, AL NJCAA National Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season