2018-19 Seminole State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 6-2
Matches 19
Kills per set 9.46
Hitting % .193
Assists per set 6.29
Blocks per set 2.66
Service Aces per set 1.20
Digs per set 16.39
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
12:00 PM
0-0
University of Arkansas Fort Smith #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Vernon College
@ Vernon College
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dallas Community College
@ Vernon College
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hesston College
@ Vernon College
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clarendon College
@ Vernon College
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastfield College
Seminole State College Tri-Match
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Labette Community College
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pratt Community College
@ North Lake North Lake/Cedar Valley Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cedar Valley College
@ North Lake College FALL TOURNAMENT Pool Play
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mountain View College
@ Lancaster, TX North Lake/ Cedar Valley Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hill College
@ Cedar Valley College North Lake/ Cedar Valley Tournament
N
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
North Lake College
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Labette Community College
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Vernon College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dodge City Community College
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
North Lake College
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Vernon College #
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
5:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
Sophomore Night
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Fri Oct 26
at
6:30 PM
Hesston College
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ District Site District Site
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Charleston, WV National Tournament Nov 15-17
N
# Exhibition
* Conference