2018-19 Seminole State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 11
at
12:00 PM
Eastfield College #
Eastfield College Preseason Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 17
vs
12:00 PM
0-0
University of Arkansas Fort Smith #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
12:00 PM
Vernon College
@ Vernon Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
at
6:00 PM
Dallas Community College
Vernon Tournament
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
9:00 AM
Hesston College
@ Vernon Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
5:00 PM
Clarendon College
@ Vernon Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Eastfield College
Seminole State College Tri-Match
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
5:00 PM
Labette Community College
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
2:00 PM
Pratt Community College
@ Irving, TX North Lake/Cedar Valley Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
6:00 PM
Cedar Valley College
@ North Lake College MAC FALL TOURNAMENT Pool Play
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Lake Tournament North Lake/ Cedar Valley Tournament
N
Thu Sep 13
at
6:00 PM
North Lake College
A
Mon Sep 17
at
6:00 PM
Labette Community College
A
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
Vernon College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
H
Mon Sep 24
at
5:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
5:00 PM
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
North Lake College
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
TBA
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
5:30 PM
Vernon College
H
Fri Oct 12
at
6:30 PM
Coffeyville Community College
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
5:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
Sophomore Night
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Fri Oct 26
at
6:30 PM
Hesston College
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ District Site District Site
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Charleston, WV National Tournament Nov 15-17
N
# Exhibition
* Conference