Seminole State College Athletic Staff
Athletic Department
Fax Number(405) 382-9537
Main Campus Switchboard(405) 382-9950
Administration
Sadiaa JonesAthletic Directors.jones@sscok.edu(405) 382-9201
Baseball
Lloyd Simmons ImageLloyd SimmonsHead Coachl.simmons@sscok.edu(405) 382-9224
Todd GeorgeAssistant Coacht.george@sscok.edu(405) 382-9224
James MartinAssistant Coachj.martin@sscok.edu(405) 382-9224
Link DearingVolunteeer Assistant Coachlincolndearing@gmail.com
Men's Basketball
Don TuleyHead Coachd.tuley@sscok.edu(405) 382-9571
Chris MyersAssistant Coachc.myers@sscok.edu(405) 382-9571
Women's Basketball
Rita Story-Schell ImageRita Story-SchellHead Coachr.schell@sscok.edu(405) 382-9223
Carey PharissAssistant Coachc.phariss@sscok.edu(405) 382-9647
Dance Team
Darana DavisHead Coachd.davis@sscok.edu(405) 820-8034
Men's Golf
Richard SchroyerHead Coachr.schroyer@sscok.edu(405) 343-8119
Women's Golf
Richard SchroyerHead Coachr.schroyer@sscok.edu(405) 343-8119
Softball
Amber FloresHead Coacha.flores@sscok.edu(405) 382-9533
Cami Correa ImageCami CorreaAssistant Coachc.correa@sscok.edu(405) 382-9771
Men's Tennis
Brian Nelson ImageBrian NelsonHead Coachb.nelson@sscok.edu(405) 382-9609
Nick Stiefer ImageNick StieferAssistant Coach n.stiefer@sscok.edu(405) 382-9721
Women's Tennis
Brian Nelson ImageBrian NelsonHead Coachb.nelson@sscok.edu(405) 382-9609
Nick Stiefer ImageNick StieferAssistant Coachn.stiefer@sscok.edu(405) 382-9721
Volleyball
Jonea RimaHead Coachj.rima@sscok.edu(405) 382-9559