2019-20 Seminole State College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 0-8
Neutral 2-7
Matches 24
Kills per set 7.45
Hitting % .179
Assists per set 6.68
Blocks per set 2.61
Service Aces per set 0.99
Digs per set 9.97
August
Sat Aug 10
at
Eastfield College #
Scrimmage
10:00 AM
A
Mon Aug 19
at
University of Arkansas Fort Smith
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
A
September
October
Mon Oct 21
at
Labette Community College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Neutral Site If Needed Match
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Hesston College
Tri-Match
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
@ Hesston CC Tri-Match
3:00 PM
N
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
@ Region VI Winner District N
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
@ Region VI Winner District N
TBA
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
TBA
@ TBD National Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA
@ TBD National Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
@ TBD National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition